2018 Scholarship Recipients

The Western Economic Council offers scholarship awards to graduating high school students in our area.  These grants recognize good students for their scholastic achievements, participation in school and extracurricular activities and work, and their contributions to their communities.  The awards are intended for the students’ use in continuing their educations in college, trade or vocational school.  We hope that many of these students will return to this area and continue to work to improve its quality of life.

2018 Western Economic Council Scholarship Winners:

Cameron Middendorf – LaSalle High School

Anna Wood – McAuley High School

Carly Perrmann – Seton High School

Louis Langen – Elder High School

Kaitlen Fellinger – Taylor High School


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *